Dealership for Life

Sarah Smith

Graphic Design Asst. Manager

​sarah@dealershipforlife.com

Eric Wiles

Digital Infrastructure Manager

​eric@dealershipforlife.com

Roy Olive

Director of Training

​roy@dealershipforlife.com

DFL TEAM

Teresa Neill

Customer Relations Manager

​teresa@dealershipforlife.com

Sean Haverty

Regional Manager

​sean@dealershipforlife.com

Amy Grove

Accounting Director

​amy@dealershipforlife.com

Paul Healy

President

​paul@dealershipforlife.com

Design Team

​graphics@dealershipforlife.com

Michele Zimmerman

Vice President

​michele@dealershipforlife.com

Pete Holman

Regional Manager

​pete@dealershipforlife.com

Rick Manring

VP of Fixed Operations

​rick@dealershipforlife.com

Todd Gilbreath

Regional Manager

​todd@dealershipforlife.com

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Tina McGriff

Regional Manager

​tina@dealershipforlife.com

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Retaining Customers Since 2004.

MARKETING DIRECTORS

Sales Support Team

​info@dealershipforlife.com

Samantha Smiles

Director of Online Training

​smiles@dealershipforlife.com

Brandon Boschert

Social Media Marketing Manager

​brandon@dealershipforlife.com

Kylie Uhler

Graphic Design Manager

​kylie@dealershipforlife.com

ADMINISTRATION DIRECTORS

Ken Dixon

I.T. Manager

​ken@dealershipforlife.com

Scott Obitts

Regional Manager

​scott@dealershipforlife.com

Ted Guinee

Regional Manager

​ted@dealershipforlife.com

Jack Garrity

Vice President

​jack@dealershipforlife.com

social media icons

Al Montuoro

Regional Manager

​al@dealershipforlife.com

Brian Ross

Mobile App Director

​apps@dealershipforlife.com